

Full Name	Term of Office (Start Date)	Term of Office (End Date)	Туре	Appointed By
Janet Barker	10.07.2022	10.07.2026	Community	Local Governing Committee
Kieron Champion	14.01.2020	14.01.2024	Community	Local Governing Committee
George Devlin (Chair)	31.08.2023	31.08.2027	Community	Local Governing Committee
Roy Dixon (<i>Vice Chair</i>)	31.08.2023	31.08.2027	Community	Local Governing Committee
Anita Edwards	31.08.2014	Ongoing	Executive Headteacher	Ex-Officio
Katy Higginson	28.09.2016	Ongoing	Head of School	Ex-Officio
Cara Jennings	04.10.2022	28.09.2026	Staff	Staff (FGA)
Kirsty Thorbjorsen	15/09/2023	14/09/2026	Staff	Staff (PCA)
Vacant			Parent	Parents (PCA)
Vacant			Parent	Parents (FGA)
John Knowles	17.09.2019	Ongoing	Headteacher (BOS)	Ex-Officio
Chris Greatbanks	11.05.2018	11.05.2023	Staff	Staff (PCA)