

Governor Attendance of the Partington Learning Partnership Local Governing Committee 2023-2024						
Janet Barker	Community	N	Y			1
Kieron Champion	Community	N	N			1
George Devlin (Chair)	Chair	Y	Y			3
Roy Dixon	Vice Chair	N	N			1
Anita Edwards	Executive Headteacher	Y	Y			3
Katy Higginson	Head of School	N	Y			2
Cara Jennings	Staff - FGA	Y	Y			n/a
Kirsty Thorbjornsen	Staff - PCA	Y	Y			n/a
John Knowles	Headteacher (BOS)	N	N			n/a
Barry Bridden	Academies Director	Y	Y			2

Other members of staff are regularly invited to attend certain Local Governing Committee and Subcommittee meetings to provide expert advice, but do so without any voting rights.